Transforming Businesses

We offer innovative software solutions in the field of asset and service management. Together with you we transform your business and take it to the next level.

Customers around the world rely on our software solutions
Customer reference Customer reference Logo of Innofreight Customer reference
We develop software solutions for the sectors:

 

  Rail

  SRPT

  Industry

Software solutions that move you forward

 

For more than 25 years we have been developing maintenance and production management software solutions for international players in the railway, SPRT, power supply, manufacturing and plant engineering industry. Our years of experience in the individual industries, makes it possible that our standard software solutions already meet the needs of the industry.

Our Total Customizing approach makes our products even more specific to your requirements, so that they match your company’s specifications. This is achieved through our unique technology “BORA” – Business Oriented Rapid Adaption.

No matter what requirements our customers have today, what technology is currently “state of the art”, or how our customers’ business will develop or change in the future, our software solutions adapt to these circumstances.

Together with you we transform your business.

We are your trusted partner when it comes to improving your business.

Please visit our company page or contact us immediately

Boom- building
Focus on
Rail
Blog
Project Manager: Katharina Moitzi
Katharina
Asset management is spelled with a "D" like data.
Post from 26. May 2021

Modern maintenance must provide employees with status information about the vehicle, maintenance recommendations and forecasts. This is the only way to work as efficiently and competitively as possible.

More
CEO: Bora Man
Bora
Well-connected throughout Europe with innovative maintenance solutions
Post from 17. June 2021

During cross-border journeys of a rail vehicle, a workshop visit to an independent workshop may be necessary in case of technical problems. BOOM's software solutions enable a fast and uncomplicated exchange of information between the asset manager and the external workshop.

More
Project Manager: Katharina Moitzi
Katharina
Rail Workshop: An efficient and digital workshop management!
Post from 8. July 2021

Whether planned maintenance activities or spontaneous faults - workshops for the maintenance of rail vehicles must be perfectly organized in order to be able to act quickly without compromising quality, even when the order situation is high. Rail Workshop is a complete software solution for workshop operators that also provides essential support in complying with the ECM 4 regulations.

More

Transforming Businesses

Wir bieten Ihnen innovative Softwarelösungen im Bereich Asset- und Service-Management. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen transformieren wir Ihr Business und bringen es auf das nächste Level.

Kunden auf der ganzen Welt vertrauen auf unsere Softwarelösungen
Logo von ÖBB Logo von CFL Logo von Innofreight Logo von DB
Wir entwickeln Softwarelösungen für die Branchen:

 

  Bahn

  ÖPNV

  Industrie

Softwarelösungen, die Sie voranbringen

 

Seit mehr als 25 Jahren entwickeln wir Instandhaltungs- und Produktionsmanagement-Softwarelösungen für international tätige Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Bahn, öffentlicher Nahverkehr, Energieversorgung, Produktion und Anlagenbau. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung in den einzelnen Branchen macht es möglich, dass unsere Standard-Software-Lösungen bereits den Branchen-Bedürfnissen entsprechen.

Durch unseren Total Customizing Ansatz werden unsere Produkte noch spezifischer auf Ihre Anforderungen angepasst, sodass Sie Ihren Unternehmensvorgaben gleichkommen. Erreicht wird dies durch die einzigartige Technologie „BORA“ – Business Oriented Rapid Adaption.

Egal, welche Anforderungen unsere Kunden heute haben, welche Technologie gerade „state of the art“ ist, oder wie sich das Business unserer Kunden in Zukunft entwickeln oder verändern wird, unsere Softwarelösungen passen sich diesen Gegebenheiten an.

Wir sind Ihr vertrauensvoller Partner, wenn es um die Optimierung Ihres Business geht.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen Transformieren wir Ihr Business.

Besuchen Sie unsere Unternehmensseite oder kontaktieren Sie uns gleich direkt

Boom- Firmengebäude
Fokus auf
Bahn
Blog
Project Manager: Katharina Moitzi
Katharina
Assetmanagement schreibt man mit “D” wie Daten.
Beitrag vom 26. Mai 2021

Moderne Instandhaltung muss für die MitarbeiterInnen Zustandsaussagen über das Fahrzeug, Instandhaltungsempfehlungen und Prognosen liefern. Nur so ist ein möglichst effizientes und wettbewerbsfähiges Arbeiten realisierbar.

Mehr
CEO: Bora Man
Bora
Gut vernetzt durch ganz Europa mit innovativen Instandhaltungslösungen
Beitrag vom 17. Juni 2021

Bei grenzüberschreitenden Fahrten eines Schienenfahrzeuges kann im Fall von technischen Problemen ein Werkstattbesuch bei einer externen Werkstatt im Ausland notwendig sein. Die Softwarelösungen von BOOM Software ermöglichen einen schnellen und unkomplizierten Austausch von Informationen zwischen Asset Manager und der externen Werkstätte.

Mehr
Project Manager: Katharina Moitzi
Katharina
Radsatzmanagement von Morgen (part 2)
Beitrag vom 14. September 2021

Live-Daten aus dem Betrieb von Radsätzen tragen wesentlich zur Wahl der richtigen Instandhaltungsstrategie und zur Bedarfsplanung bei.

Mehr