RailLive 2021

RailLive!

The entire global rail industry is represented at Rail Live!: from infrastructure managers to freight and passenger transport operators to transport authorities, rail projects, regulators and suppliers. The exchange between experts and the industry takes place via various platforms: Conference sessions, networking opportunities and a large-scale exhibition.

We will keep you updated on news about the event on our blog and via our newsletter. Details about the program can be found on the event page:

RailLive! Website

Back to overview
Focus on
Rail
Blog
Project Manager: Katharina Moitzi
Katharina
Asset management is spelled with a "D" like data.
Post from 26. May 2021

Modern maintenance must provide employees with status information about the vehicle, maintenance recommendations and forecasts. This is the only way to work as efficiently and competitively as possible.

More
CEO: Bora Man
Bora
Well-connected throughout Europe with innovative maintenance solutions
Post from 17. June 2021

During cross-border journeys of a rail vehicle, a workshop visit to an independent workshop may be necessary in case of technical problems. BOOM's software solutions enable a fast and uncomplicated exchange of information between the asset manager and the external workshop.

More
Project Manager: Katharina Moitzi
Katharina
Rail Workshop: An efficient and digital workshop management!
Post from 8. July 2021

Whether planned maintenance activities or spontaneous faults - workshops for the maintenance of rail vehicles must be perfectly organized in order to be able to act quickly without compromising quality, even when the order situation is high. Rail Workshop is a complete software solution for workshop operators that also provides essential support in complying with the ECM 4 regulations.

More

RailLive 2021

RailLive!

Bei Rail Live! ist die gesamte weltweite Bahnindustrie vertreten: von Infrastrukturmanagern über Güter- und Personenverkehrsbetreibern bis hin zu Verkehrsbehörden, Bahnprojekten, Regulierungsbehörden und Zulieferern. Der Austausch zwischen Experten und der Industrie erfolgt über verschiedene Plattformen: Konferenzsitzungen, Networking-Möglichkeiten und einer groß angelegten Ausstellung.

Über Neuigkeiten zum Event halten wir Sie auf unserem Blog und über unseren Newsletter am Laufenden. Details zum Programm finden Sie auf der Eventseite:

RailLive! Website

Zurück zur Übersicht
Fokus auf
Bahn
Blog
Project Manager: Katharina Moitzi
Katharina
Assetmanagement schreibt man mit “D” wie Daten.
Beitrag vom 26. Mai 2021

Moderne Instandhaltung muss für die MitarbeiterInnen Zustandsaussagen über das Fahrzeug, Instandhaltungsempfehlungen und Prognosen liefern. Nur so ist ein möglichst effizientes und wettbewerbsfähiges Arbeiten realisierbar.

Mehr
CEO: Bora Man
Bora
Gut vernetzt durch ganz Europa mit innovativen Instandhaltungslösungen
Beitrag vom 17. Juni 2021

Bei grenzüberschreitenden Fahrten eines Schienenfahrzeuges kann im Fall von technischen Problemen ein Werkstattbesuch bei einer externen Werkstatt im Ausland notwendig sein. Die Softwarelösungen von BOOM Software ermöglichen einen schnellen und unkomplizierten Austausch von Informationen zwischen Asset Manager und der externen Werkstätte.

Mehr
Project Manager: Katharina Moitzi
Katharina
Rail Workshop: Ein effizientes und digitales Werkstattmanagement!
Beitrag vom 8. Juli 2021

Egal ob geplante Instandhaltungstätigkeiten oder spontane Gebrechen – Werkstätten für die Instandhaltung von Schienenfahrzeugen müssen perfekt durchorganisiert sein, um auch bei hoher Auftragslage schnell handeln zu können, ohne dass die Qualität darunter leidet. Rail Workshop ist eine Komplett-Softwarelösung für Werkstätten-Betreiber, die auch wesentlich bei der Einhaltung der ECM 4-Regulatorien unterstützt.

Mehr